There is one thing that bugs me the most about iTunes. The lack of listening to a full song before you purchase it. I don’t know about you but I can’t decide if I like a song just by listening to it for 30 seconds. So where do you go when you want to listen to the full song or, even download it if it isn’t on iTunes? Well the place I go the most is Jamglue. Yes, I know it is a very weird name but, I think that it is the best place to listen/download music all for free. Also with jamglue you can create and upload remixes of songs. 

     

      Thanks, Patrick Fassler

[email protected]

Youtube.com/Patten08

4/11/2009 08:20:14 am

Hey thanks i love the post, personally i like to use youtube to listing to watch a song is that i am thinking of getting.

Mike

Reply
11/1/2010 06:18:07 pm

Life there are always several days cherish most, But my a few good friends unforgetable, From drizzle, Hold the spring to snow violently winter, Although cannot always together, But often in the heart remembers.

Reply
4/12/2012 10:49:36 am

Very glad to see your blog, thank you share so many interesting things. Hope that in the future can see you day published more interesting! Can see your blog I very happy! Thanks for your sharing, I wish you a happy life!

Reply



Leave a Reply.