Hello,

This is the first blog entry of www.topgearfordgt.weebly.com. Where we talk about Technology including PC Gaming,Apple Inc. and much more. To introduce myself the writer I am Josh also known as applerulz on YouTube I am a big fan of Apple Inc. and have been using Apple products since July 2007 and as you know “Once You Go Mac, You Never Go Back.” But lets just not talk about me. Lets get into some tech, Apple has released a brand new iLife 09 with many new features in iPhoto,iMovie,Garageband and iWeb. And one that I myself find very cool is the ability that in Garageband you can learn how to play guitar and piano on your screen 
which is very neat. This blog entry was just a little example and introduction of what is going to be happening here also check out the forums for more awesome Tech Talk!

By: Josh 

3/27/2011 04:20:26 pm

Thank you for taking this opportunity to talk about this, I feel strongly about it and I benefit from learning about this topic. If achievable, as you gain data, please update this weblog with new details. I have discovered it very valuable! I admiring time and effort you put within your weblog, due to the fact it's obviously one particular terrific place where I can locate great deal of helpful info. Bookmarked and I will share it. Thank you a great deal!

Reply
5/21/2012 05:10:05 pm

Your blog is very informative and useful. You have written it very well. I have bookmarked your blog. Your blog written in very good, I like it very much, I will often come to.Thank you to let me see your blog, I love you blog style, very cool.Your blog too good, I will soon come back again, to keep at it.Your website is very beautiful, you do something great!!Your essay is good, I like it very much. Excellent Blog! I really admire your thinking and the way you have put these information in this post.

Reply



Leave a Reply.