Hey guys what's up. I just wanted to give you some updates of what has been going on and what to expect in the near future.


1. To many videos? - Well, some of you guys may have noticed that I have been posting a lot of videos lately. I know that usually don't post this much even in about 1 month but I got really far behind in the videos so I decided to post a lot of videos at a time. I didn't think that I would post that many videos about it but, I did. In a way I kinda got addicted to recording and editing videos. So now I am just going to be posting videos ever three days because it is summer now. 


2. Haven't posted a video in a few days? - Well, if you follow me on twitter which 75% of you guys do, then you would know that I have been on a cruise for the past few days. So if you were wondering why I haven't been tweeting or posting blog posts that is why. 


3. Where are the blog posts? - Well along with less videos lately you will also most likely notice that I have not been putting up blog posts on any of the sites I write for in a while. So I just want to also say that now I will be posting on these blog (with interesting topic) every day. Now some of the posts will have just videos wish some text in them just like most of the posts that I have but every day that I don't upload a video I will most likely put out an interesting post.




Thanks, 
Patrick Fassler 


Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/patten08
YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/patten08
Website - http://www.patten08.tk .

4/11/2012 06:59:58 pm

You did really job on your blog,i love your blog style,and how you make your point on this article ,cool.

Reply
4/12/2012 11:30:17 am


Your blog is very beautiful, the style is very cool! See the things that I think is very interested in oh, thank you for sharing! I wish you good luck!

Reply
4/20/2012 01:06:49 pm

Your Blog is very good, I like it! Thank you for you sharing!Your blog is really helps for my search and i really like it.

Reply
5/14/2012 12:32:54 pm

Thank you very much to us to share your blog, you blog is very good, content is also very rich and I was like. I have to share my websiteVery glad to see your blog, thank you share so many interesting things. Hope that in the future can see you day published more interesting!Your blog is very informative and useful. You have written it very well.I have bookmarked your blog.Can see your blog I very happy! Thanks for your sharing, I wish you a happy life!

Reply
7/29/2012 04:54:24 pm

Your article is very interesting and humorous. From your article, I can see the true meaning of the word happy. This article, I believe many people are helpful. Very fortunate to share this article to your. Look forward to your updates.

Reply
8/11/2020 01:04:47 am

Thanks for the nice blog. It was very useful for me. I'm happy I found this blog. Thank you for sharing with us.I too always learn something new from your pos

Reply



Leave a Reply.