If you are like me, you watch your Tv shows on Hulu. I am personally on Hulu everyday and don't know what I would do with out it. When I miss a Tv show I don't have to worry about missing something in the next episode. So recently Hulu came out with a desktop client called Hulu Desktop. Pretty obvious name but the product is amazing. So in this blog post I am just going to be talking about Hulu Desktop.

So first things first, where do you download Hulu Desktop? Well, just click here. So after you download it and load it up you will notice that the interface in Hulu Desktop is amazingly sharp. So, in this application you can use your arrow keys or you mouse to navigate through. The application is just like hulu, you can watch any show that they support..


That is pretty much it for this post. I know it was short but I did say that I woild be posting every day so yeah. 

~Patrick

YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/user/patten08
Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/patten08
Website - http://www.patten08.tk

4/10/2012 12:40:49 pm


Your blog is very beautiful, the style is very cool! See the things that I think is very interested in oh, thank you for sharing! I wish you good luck!

Reply
4/11/2012 07:13:10 pm

Hey,man your Blog is awesome ,will definitely come again soon ,keep it up.

Reply
4/20/2012 01:07:12 pm

Your Blog is very good, I like it! Thank you for you sharing!Your blog is really helps for my search and i really like it.

Reply
5/7/2012 04:19:14 pm

Hat is life of daily necessities, it can we foiled the rain and sand, it can protect the skin, I love hat, the hat gave us a lot of benefits!

Reply

Thank you very much to us to share your blog, you blog is very good, content is also very rich and I was like. I have to share my websiteVery glad to see your blog, thank you share so many interesting things. Hope that in the future can see you day published more interesting!Your blog is very informative and useful. You have written it very well.I have bookmarked your blog.Can see your blog I very happy! Thanks for your sharing, I wish you a happy life!

Reply
6/18/2012 06:32:36 pm


Happiness is accompanied by sorrow, and the rain should have the clear sky. If rain remains after rain and sorrow remains after sorrow if. Please let us face this calmly leave after the departure. Smiles and it is impossible to find one of you!

Reply
7/25/2012 07:21:08 pm

Just shows that writing by way of knowledge brings so a lot depth and relevance to types readers. Thank you for sharing.

Reply
7/27/2012 01:04:07 pm

Nice article.Always nice to read some tips concerning the appearance of our blogs.
Wonderful articles, let me have to this admiration

Reply



Leave a Reply.