Where do you get your Apple news from? Do you subscribe to Magazines? Or do you find it online? I personaly get mine from Mac|Life and Mac Rumors. But, where are the other places to find them. Well, in this blog post, I am going to talk about where you can find a ton of Apple News!

      So the first Place I would go to is, Mac Rumors. Mac Rumors is a very reliable source for most of your Mac,iPod,iPhone or even some other technology news. Mac Rumors also has forums. Which makes it very user friendly. 

      Another good place to get your Apple news is Mac|Life . Mac|Life has a website where you can get your news or you can get their Magazine. I am personally signed up  for the site, and get the magazine in the mail every month. In my opinion Mac|Life is not just news. It also has iPhone, iPod Touch, and Mac tips and trick. One month had 25 things ever Mac geek needs to know.

      The last place I am going to talk about is Mac World. I have never ordered Mac World Magazine but, one day I hope to. Mac World is a very clean, and nice magazine and website. They aren’t my favorite but they are still very reliable. I would recommend this website.

Patrick Fassler     ~ [email protected]

11/5/2010 11:09:50 am

This is a superb posting, I identified your weblog web page executing study google for any related topic and came to this. I couldnt uncover to substantially supplemental info and details on this write-up, so it was pleasant to find this 1. I'll in all probability finish up currently being again once more to appear at another content articles that you've got yet another time.

Reply



Leave a Reply.